One magical day with Buddy

in #hive3 years ago

We were wintering on Mount Tara. A beautiful way to break away from technology and enjoy the magic that our planet prepares for us. Everything was nice and white, and the interesting thing is that as soon as I arrived, the snow started to fall, as if he knew I was coming. As much as I don't like winter and its coldness, I adore its beauty and the snow magic that was all around us. I relaxed on Tara Mountain and enjoyed a hot tea by the window, I could do that all day, but I didn't. You will also see why :D

My sister has always wanted a dog. And for her 13th birthday, that wish finally came true. She got a little German Spitz, very similar to a Pomeranian. He has nice big eyes, nice soft hair that has yet to grow, he is now 5 months old and loves slippers, but I think he prefers snow. Even though the dog was hers I just stole it from her for one day. I used that day to photograph him and have fun with him in the snow.

IMG_20210108_084521.jpg

As much as I don’t like winter, this dog adores it. He could play in the snow all day, I have a feeling that if he could, he would make a house out of snow for himself. He is very playful and cheerful, but he also likes to take photos, hmmm... he reminds me a little of me, only I am not as playful as he is.

IMG_20210110_105247.jpg

He hates jackets. I love that the clean mountain air encompasses his body. A strange little dog who loves winter.

IMG_20210110_103613.jpg

I know I've said many times how much this dog loves snow, but now you can see how much he really loves it. Sometimes it seems to me that she hates him from so much love.

IMG_20210110_103752.jpg

Oops this is a little awkward. I caught him in the wrong place at the wrong time.

IMG_20210110_103614.jpg

A short tip:

Before I went to Mount Tara, this dog was defecating in the apartment and did not want to go out. It is interesting how much the wilderness and its natural habitat have changed it. He used to be afraid to go out and was afraid of other dogs. Now he "asks" to go outside and defecate. So I would recommend to all pet lovers to take their pet to the wild. Just a little rest for you, and for your pet to relax a little. And one more short tip, prepare the box because they don't really like to ride. They don't like it, and they vomit a lot.

Hnn9KVMPzMZLghyYXmSzrp57gB1Dq2eJNKT6x7PedoADsHwCkE7DaY2ruHENkcr69ZSCJL49UerJpDL9K92o6u6a5ahhtnC6Q9KRkbog4m4PMWz7or7kjm4AaUj1Ymc5ifSFF7h8weM1EvNdm3wqQwskwqWMFo1j3L8Q2hHqVrfWQmTmBR2oCpYZU2VKMgaZXfZcoq5577N9eADpxHCkmGigp.png

With love, snowy Sarah❄️

Sort:  

Какав феноменалан модел, @sarakey :))

Хвала, @lighteye :D

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.