Sort:  

Thanks @ace108!

HIVE.D!

In recognition. I am really surprised that no enterprising group has gotten around to providing a decent chat system tied to your HIVE ID. We'll likely have wireless phones of some type connected at some point. At least VOIP style soon where you can plug one of those in and dial up a fellow HIVEr.
Kind regards.
HIVE.ON!

768F765C-91D5-4E2F-AB0F-DF8A60A5773A.JPG

Hello again @frankbacon!
@ace108 shared the link to https://openhive.chat/
just checking it out now, but it does link to Hive id using hive signer
quick glance and it looks just like steemit.chat on rocket chat from way back in the day!

LOL I'd love to see you pull of a selfie with your new phone

I took one selfie per your request @chekohler, using the external camera kit included with my new phone.

My assistant will have it ready in approx. 3-4 weeks, provided they don't poison themselves in the development process. What are your GPS coordinates so that I may send it over with my carrier pigeon?

LOL!!! Loving the filter you used.

we'll I'm in Africa, I think it would be better if you send it by message in a bottle

!ENGAGE 20 !BEER


Hey @saramiller, here is a little bit of BEER from @chekohler for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.