You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have enabled 20,000 hp HIVE

in #hive2 years ago

I think you are going great. I will suggest you to accumulate some other tokens as well. Cub has already soared a little. Airdrop of new defi paltform is gonna arrive soon to cub holders. So a little bit of cub would be great. Buy at cub finance but, not on hive. Hive doesnt have liquidity for cub.

Other than this accumulating hive is obviously good for long term. But yes this ecosystem is big. There are so many opportunities that it'd be hard to tell them all. So keep learning. I myself am learning about new hive things everyday.

All the best friend 👌👍
!PIZZA !BBH !LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

thank you for advice. I will study and deal with it 😉👌

You've been given LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><