Help @dtube problem

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

@dtube issue @heimindanger I don't know who can help me guys so I am tagging those two names I found that might be able to assist me.

My videos that I share on Dtube are not showing on Dtubes feed. They do show here on the hive #dtube tag though and they are showing at my profile under the post tab as well. So I guess the only people that see them are my followers and those that are browsing #dtube on hive?

Any fix about it? Is it something on my settings?

Any help will be appreciated. thank you.

The 2 posts I am talking about are the below.



https://hive.blog/hive-196037/@skapaneas/nebo4m18ccm


https://hive.blog/hive-196037/@skapaneas/9kjhwkikvzx


And to top it all because of the two tag restriction I am really betting on the dtube for exposure when I post them and get any traction cause I can't use more tags for more appropriate places.
Please help.

Here is my dtube profile


you can see that the entries are missing there as well.

Sorry if it is just me being a noob but I can't for the life of me find the solution on my own.

Sort:  

Try to use 3speak.

will give that a go as well. Cheers mate.