Sort:  

How special and lovely! This space has found me friends I never expected and for whom I shall always have a special place.

Hope you and yours have a wonderful Christmas and that 2021 is a lot kinder to us all.

it always amazes me how this place changed my life.

Merry Christmas!!! HUGS

OMG - I LOVE TAPE! 😝😜😂🎄 Seeing your before and after is a blessing to the soul sis. Soul sista. Lol! Think I got like, um, dust, ya, dust, in my eye or something. Super happy seeing you so happy and the princesses jumped up and down and clapped and giggled and smiled seeing your smile with the hood on. Luna wanted it. 😇 Love you Snookie, Merry Christmas🤗🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Dapplr

Yes you do!! it took me 10 minutes to cute through all the tape :D

I was so happy I went through my old videos and found the first recording. after all the excitement and talking to you I forgot all about it.

Thank You so SO SO much.

I hope today, Christmas, is everything you always hoped for

Much Love and HUGS!!!

Welcome beyond words can say sis. 😇🤗

Wow. I was moved to tears watching this video. Especially the last part where you opened the last gift. It was pure joy and I felt the happiness you felt.

Hive is really home.. @enginewitty kids do no how to pick nice gifts too. The cloth was looking perfect on you..

Merry Christmas

Thanks man, hope you have a good Christmas!

Thank you for the wishes

Merry Christmas to you too!!

Thank You for your beautiful comment!! Sometimes seeing is so much better than words.

I hope over the next few days you have a joyous Christmas to always remember.

I hope so..thanks for the kind wishes. Merry Xmas in advance

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Congratulations @snook! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 41000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results