HIVE is up to a fantastic start..

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Actually this looks - at least at this very moment - to get much better than I have thought in my wildest dreams..
At the end this whole Justin Sun "Wolf of Blockchain" trip could have been the perfect nudge towards a really decentralized community approach self governed "Linux" (vs. Microsoft) style blockchain project that will make history.
I am really thankful towards our iron-balled witnesses who pulled this all off.

image.png

Sort:  

I love the username😀

I agree, it was a bit rough the first hour, but it all kicked in and I even got my first post published.

I can't wait to see the potential. Decentralization is possible and we are the ones to make it happen.

Nice to meet you

great that this whole drama at the end brought you to hive!

Let's bring more dapps and win this