You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: you must be kidding me... 40 cents and a trading volume of 37 Mio. USD!!!!

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

yes.. sure.. but this is not a simple pump due to the exchange listing...
look at this volume.. I mean of course it could be manipulated.. that's why I say I am courious if we will find out who is selling and who is buying...
no liquid hive... all powered up.. I am all in for the long run.. ;-)

but from experience if I hade some liquid hive.. I would sell some and keep the bucks on the exchange to buy it back when it comes down again.. if many bees do this, this actually would make hive price developement so much stronger on the long run as many small orders would buy when it corrects...

Sort:  

I went ahead and dumped my 420 liquid Hive at .39 it was 1/3 of all my Hive hopefully once it dips ill be able to accumulate more Hive for the long run.