You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Documentary Film PROPOSAL // VOTE

in #hive2 years ago

Is there any way to get involved with the film makers? I would love to do the german narration I am a professional actor and I think it would give the movie access to more festivals. I can also share my hive story since I got in after the HF in february 2020 my story is a different one. I am in europe. I also have a bunch of people in Vienna who we could interview as well to show the userside of the project.
I have the equipment and crew to film the Viennese parts. Also have possibilities to shoot in Hungary and Germany if needed, adding even more statements. I hope we can have a talk :)
!LUV the project

Sort:  


@solymi(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

1 step at a time. Right now the focus is on getting this funded and writing a compelling script. Everything else will be discussed in later phases.