Sort:  

Yeah! You should totally vote for it, because getting into the top 100 is a great vanity metric. Like getting the 100k subscriber play button from YouTube.
Help me collect cool internet bragging points :P

Ahahahahahaha! I will vote for you Blue! With the note that I don't give away my votes lightly, so when I feel I need to remove it because some witness made a shiny app I like I will, and I hope you'll still love me :D

(Make me something shiny is what I'm saying :P)
(Let's get you your internet bragging points!)

What are you? Some kind of exotic bird that likes shiny things? :P

I actually have been pushing an idea around. Unfortunately its more on the ridiculous than shiny side of things.

Plan B: rebranding into: extra-shiny-witness

Plan C: send you a chrome plated fender for your bike :D

I like ridiculous things :D