You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fork you. Hello Hive, my new home! Are you coming along? The place will be buzzing!

in #hive4 years ago

Great post roelandp. This may seem stupid but I signed up to steem via steemit and therefore am wondering do I need to do anything before the hardfork? I have some SP left for use by steemauto curation trails and just over half leased using minnow booster and dlease.

Am I correct in assuming when we sign in to Hive, that our keys will be the same for posting etc, and that we will see Hive tokens that we can then power up and use with the applications that have migrated over to Hive?

In short I'm 99% sure I don't need to do anything, but wanted to check what the best way of migrating over to Hive is?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yes you just have to visit another site instead of steemit.com - UI's to be announced!