Con la llegada del Covid, aprendí a ver👀 las cosas diferentes./ With the arrival of the Covid, I learned to see things differently.

in #hive3 years ago

tania_foto_1.jpg

Desde que comenzó el covd he tenido un poco más de tiempo, pues no tengo que ir todos los días al trabajo como antes, eso me ha dado un margen más holgado de tiempo para apreciar mucho mejor mi entorno, también dedicarles un tiempo a las plantas, eso me relaja mucho, igual que las canciones de Celine Dion, en particular (The Power of Love.). Me ayudan mucho cuando tengo que estar muchos días trancada en casa por las cuarentenas.

Since the covd started I have had a little more time, because I don't have to go to work every day as before, that has given me a more ample margin of time to appreciate my surroundings much better, also to dedicate some time to the plants , that relaxes me a lot, like the songs of Celine Dion, in particular (The Power of Love.). They help me a lot when I have to be locked at home for many days due to quarantines.

tania_foto_2.jpg

tania_foto_3.png

Me he dedicado a sembrar para el consumo en casa, berenjena, cilantro, cebollín y auyama, no tengo mucha tierra, pero en bolsas de plástico el tomate se da muy bien; cuando cosechamos compartimos con nuestros vecinos, ellos me han enseñado hacer sabrosa platos con berenjena, espero mostrarles en otra oportunidad.

I have dedicated myself to planting aubergine, coriander, chives and squash for consumption at home. I don't have a lot of soil, but tomatoes grow very well in plastic bags; When we harvest we share with our neighbors, they have taught me to make tasty dishes with eggplant, I hope to show them another time.

tania_foto_4.jpg

tania_foto_5.jpg

tania_foto_6.jpg

tania_foto_6_1.jpg

tania_foto_6_2.jpg

taniafoto6_3.jpg

En el mayo del 2020 tuve la oportunidad de hablar con dos amigos una @denissemata y el otro @hernanleo74 fueron los primeros que me hablaron de Hive y me dijeron, a ti que te gusta la naturaleza y tomar fotos, las puedes mostrar hay, la idea me entusiasmo fue cuando entre a esta comunidad.

In May 2020 I had the opportunity to talk with two friends, one @denissemata and the other @ hernanleo74 were the first to tell me about Hive and they told me, you like nature and take photos, you can show them there, the The idea I was excited about was when I entered this community.

tania_foto_8.png

Con el tiempo me he dado cuenta que no es solo poner fotos es algo más, cabes que tengo tiempo leo algunas publicaciones las que mueven mi interés, siempre aprendo algo, me siento como un bebe pequeño que todos los días da un pequeño pasito.

Over time I have realized that it is not just to put photos, it is something else, I may have time to read some publications that move my interest, I always learn something, I feel like a little baby who takes a little step every day.

4.png

Publican muchos temas ,concursos, historias con un contenido interesante de sus propias vivencias diarias, platos muy ricos para preparar, leo muy detenidamente las publicaciones que me gustan, en ocasiones las leo hasta tres veces, no me gusta botar por una publicación si no la he logrado comprender en su totalidad, entre las que leí hace unos días, estaba la de @crosheille, me encanto porque me aporto mucho, me aclaro cosas que yo desconocía, o no las había logrado entender, en este corto andar me he dado cuenta que hay algunos que me han estado guiando y dando algunos consejos, gracias a todos por eso, espero que continúen dándome apoyo para que mis publicaciones puedan mejorar, solo he dado unos pequeños pasos, me falta mucho por andar y aprender.
Sé que mis fotos las tengo que mejorar, la herramienta que tengo no es la óptima, tengo que trabajar a futuro para solucionar eso, de momento estoy siguiendo algunos consejos para tratar de mejorar la cálida de mis imágenes, es mi interés y el de la comunidad que los trabajos tengan una buena presentación.
Bueno amigos doy gracias a Dios por haber entrado a esta comunidad, donde todos nos retroalimentamos de conocimientos gracias a las vivencias de cada quien.

They publish many topics, contests, stories with interesting content from their own daily experiences, very delicious dishes to prepare, I read the publications that I like very carefully, sometimes I read them up to three times, I don't like to throw away for a publication if I don't I have managed to fully understand, among which I read a few days ago, was the one from @crosheille, I love it because it contributes a lot, it clarifies things that I did not know, or had not managed to understand, in this short walk I have realized that there are some who have been guiding me and giving some advice, thank you all for that, I hope you continue to support me so that my publications can improve, I have only taken a few small steps, I have a long way to go and learn.
I know that I have to improve my photos, the tool I have is not the optimal one, I have to work in the future to solve that, at the moment I am following some tips to try to improve the warmth of my images, it is my interest and that of the community that the works have a good presentation.
Well friends, I thank God for having entered this community, where we all get feedback on knowledge thanks to the experiences of each one.

la_laguna_tania5.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @taniagonzalez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!