Exciting news and my fanbase.

in #hive4 years ago

Hello everyone it's teenagecrypto and today i got some exciting news for you. I finally got a job as a dishwasher at a restaurant. I can't wait to start. Also i got some things for you all the first 2 people to comment get a beer token from me. This week has been great and i am excited to see what is next. Since i hit 500 hive power recently i decided to add some people to my upvote fanbase to help grow my curation rewards.
voting fanbase.PNG

  1. @brian.rrr
  2. @quotes-haven
  3. @silversaver888
  4. @abh12345

I added @abh12345 after i took the screenshot. I will be adding more people in the future but i just need help calculating the right upvote so i don't use up a lot of my vote percentage. If any of you can help me it would be very appreciated. For those who missed my recent post i finally became a minnow and powered up everything that i got from selling my dcity. I have also been exploring around hive recently and found hivestats website. I can see how much curation rewards i get each day and see how much my tokens are worth. Here is a quick picture to show you what i mean:
curation.PNG

I think it is a cool website and you should go check it out if you want. I just like it so i can see how much i got. You don't even have to login you can just type your name and it shows up. I hope you are all having a good day and if you would like to help my week be even better i am on my way to 1000 subscribers and it would mean a lot if you subscribed.

Youtube: rez night

Thanks for reading

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Sort:  

Hi Matthew,
Thank you for the mention.
And congratulations on finding a job.
I am glad you are finding your way around on Hive and learning new things. That's the spirit. :-)
Keep up the good work.
Vincent

Loving your ginger!


Hey @mistakili, here is a little bit of BEER from @teenagecrypto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Did someone say beer? :)

.5 - 1 min is quite early, 2/2.5 min much better.

I wouldn't worry about CR just yet, content and engagement first.

Congrats on the job!


Hey @abh12345, here is a little bit of BEER from @teenagecrypto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks I appreciate you stopping by

Congrats on the job dude. I've worked in the restaurant biz for 20 years and I can say dish washing is a thankless job sometimes. If you hang in there and try your best and keep asking the boss when you can move up you'll be out of the dish pit in no time!

Posted Using LeoFinance

I don't really want to move up. It's fun and hard so it's pushing me to do better

Congrats on the job! Keep staking that Hive and keep building your account, it’s worth it!

I will and thanks for stopping by. I'm also getting more hivelist tokens.