Super Frustrated With Hive Lately

in #hive3 years ago

I don't know how to post on Hive right now. I want to make a gaming post in the gaming group. Right now I'm posting from ecency.com I don't remember the other alternate hive sites. I had to search for this one. I don't know if you can post in groups from here. I noticed voting is really slow on Hive, got to keep refreshing to upvote. Takes forever. Now you cannot even make posts on Hive, keep refreshing over and over again. The page never really loads. When it does you still cannot post. I don't know what to do. Maybe will just have to post from here and forget about posting in groups until it gets fixed if it ever does. I noticed the slow voting problem for a long time now.

Sort:  

Just glanced at this real quick. Communities are great for hive but it can get a little overwhelming. Lots of stuff to remember sometimes!

The best and smoothest interface to use is PeakD. The team is awesome! Always updating things and making it an amazing experience. You can go to peakd.com and sign in with peak lock with just your posting key or you can use hive signer and save your posting key there. Personally I prefer peaklock on my phone and if you are using a laptop hive keychain is amazing and one of the safest ways around!