You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Biking Volcan Carazon in Ecuador

in #hive2 years ago

That's what I said months ago when the claimed Blurt was so great and is up 300%. Literally said "good luck trying to sell it".

Looks like @world-travel-pro is going to try just that, powerdown and sell.
I thought Blurt was the solution to everything...

image.png

Sort:  

I posted about that last night, interesting turn of events.

Lay with dogs, rise with fleas.

Hahaha....look at the down votes on this post. You all love to hate me so much. You guys literally get off on hating me. Says a lot....I guess I've had an impact. Keep the down-votes coming. Each one is special in it's very own way ;)

Much love to you all.

-World Travel Pro!

You presence is insignificant and uneventful. Just another loser on the way out.