Mystery Tokens? Lolz Pay Token? I Got that. Infowars Token?

in #hive3 years ago

Mystery Tokens? Lolz Pay Token? I Got that. Infowars Token?

Screen Shot 2021-08-03 at 3.42.36 PM.png

What are all these tokens in my HIVE wallet? Do they have any actual value or are they just some fun tokens to goof around with?

What are they? Why do I have infowars tokens? Lolz I hate infowars.

I am posting this looking for answers from the HIVE community. I will send a 100 PAY tokens to anyone who can explain this properly below.

Sort:  

Leo and luv token are try to be grow fastser than any other token and also about pob token. These token are only allowed to hive users for trading, there is one percent fee for any withdrawal or deposit. Entire hive engine, send, trading have no cost fee.

Pay tokens payout on #politics, political, election, government, and some others.
Use this tool to find more about it.

I don't need the pay tokens, I'm the number one stakeholder and have been giving them away.
These tokens are only worth something if you can find someone that values them.
I hold them to see if any moon.
Leo was doing pretty good there for awhile.

Sufb is a coin for the class action lawsuit against google.
Sand is ackza's coin.
Stem is science, tech, engineering and math.
You can find more for it using that tool.
Pal is part of the minnow support project.
I'm not sure what ash is doing.
Leo is leofinance.io.
Infowars is the hive group.
Ccc is creative coin, I've delegated all of mine to their curation project.
Pob is proof of brain and an attempt at recreating a better distribution.
Pizza and luv I don't know much about.

If you haven't noticed, we are about to have a full service chain.
A full service chain with no fees and 3sec blocks.

If you use keychain, hivetasks.com will power them up in one go in the balances tab.

SUFB tokens give you a share in the winnings of the Crypto Class Action against Facebook & Google. See @jpbliberty for latest updates.

How is that progressing?

Its going well. Slowly, but well.

I have 200 SPORTS tokens and don't even watch sports lolz.
https://hive-engine.com/?p=tokens
click the i to read about them

Haha okay! Thanks!

I have 92,000 SPORTS TOKENS lol