I'm going to start developing on Hive again. Should I relaunch Quello?

in #hive3 years ago

Been a while since I posted on Hive, unfortunately due to some unforeseen circumstances I didn't have the time or resources to focus on Hive anymore and ended up needing to part ways with a lot of my well earned Hive. With that said, I'm happy to say I have more free time to focus on Hive again and start building on the Hive blockchain again.

Some of you may remember Quello, Quello was a question and answer platform built exclusively on Hive. Quello harnessed the power of the Hive blockchain to allow you to ask, answer, and reward valuable questions. Due to the time restraints I wasn't able to maintain the site despite regular user enjoying the site. Would you like to see Quello return?

In case you still don't remember a screenshot might help:

image.png

Let me know you're thoughts, i'd be interested if you'd like to see Quello return to Hive.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tobias-g! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 56000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 57000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I know this is a really really late reply but I really enjoyed Quello.
Now I use D.buzz if I have some questions, but it's not as effective as Quello was. There is a lot of other stuff instead of questions.

Yes, I would like to help

Hi @theycallmedan, the good news is I'm back developing on Hive so got much more time for it, and in the right head space to get this sorted but the bad news is that the code needs quite a bit of work to bring it back online, would be interested to catch up with you again and talk about it because think we're in a different position from last time we spoke. I'll drop you a message on Discord 👍