You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Officially an OG after spending half a decade with you crazy blockchain cats!

in #hive2 years ago

Ah love you Dan, we go way back on here lol. I joined October 2017, does that make me OG as well????
Wow my posts have come a long way since then too.
Really appreciating all the support you have given me and how you helped open my eyes to CPS as well. Big up the respect for you, my friend xxxxxxx

Sort:  

According to the post I read it looks like you are just outside of OG status, but to me you're a true G :)
We've come a long way together and it's great still having you here. Just so you know, I find your life quite inspiring and I'm lucky to have met you, even if it is only through the blockchain. Lots of love to you and the family xxxx