You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current projects and how you can get involved.

in #hive4 years ago

I'm really encouraged by your passion and diligent investments in Hive's success. Despite my unwillingness to personally risk doing business with banks and centralized exchanges, I am aware that is how business is done, and cannot fault folks doing business.

Decentralized dexes would change my world, and I see you working towards that with wHive and Hive Engine tokens. Ongoing developments IRL are radically reshaping my economic situation presently, and with luck and persistence, my circumstances may permit my attention to focus more on these issues, which I have before neglected for needful matters.

I am glad you've carried the load so that it might be there when I am ready to take some of it on.

Thanks!