You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is the ball going?

in #hive4 years ago

The richest people in the world are not smarter than you or me, they just had the balls and conviction to see what others couldn't, and never strayed the course when called crazy.

They had the balls and knew where those balls were going ;<)

It took me over three years, but I finally reached the point where I see more value in and the logic behind ( second layer ) tokens than in hive as a merely blogging for crypto platform. In fact, I wrote about this today.

The Leofinance community is a fine example of the aforementioned. But, with a background in filmmaking ( and a possible future in it. I still aim to get a feature finished one day, tried thrice in the past ), I will definitely keep a close eye on 3speak too.

I'm sharing this excitement about the future of the platform with you.

A hug from Portugal,

Vincent