Spring morning

in #hive3 years ago

Hello fellow Hivesters...

Hope you are all doing fine out there in fantastic #crypto world....Out of my bed early this morning, another working day.

On my way to work, the world greated me with this amazing view:

Photo captured with my Iphone...

The most beautiful sunrise...

Photo captured with my Iphone...

A view like this can only make me happy, and it also reminds me how important it is to protct our #environment ... Hoping that one day we can get rid of the massive #pollution that human kind spreading all over the world!

Take care and have a nice day..!!..

Sort:  

Driving a car while complaining about pollution...

By the way, this post has nothing to do with cannabis, that is why it was flagged with the @weedcleaner account.

Congratulations @vintherinvest! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge