πŸ₯° Appreciation Post πŸ™

in #hive β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Hello πŸ‘‹ Hivers,

hjoc04.jpg

This is CryptoLemon writing on his phone πŸ“± and therefore being closer to heart and more personal !

I just wanted to say thank you to this amazing HIVE community and to each and everyone of you being a part of it.

It has been full of ups and downs. Most of us thought we would be rich πŸ€‘ in 2018 and now we know better haha πŸ˜†.

I am just enjoying every moment on this platform and I like the fact that this blockchain is BUIDLing A LOT in the dark. So many upcoming games / projects already out or slowly coming out.

This is where long term value is created. Yes the Hive token is not Pumping like it used to do but it is just waiting to onboard its new wave of users / creators !

I also wanted to talk about something. As seen with the great project @leofinance, advertising can be a way to sustain HIVE price token in the long run and it makes our blockchain more LEGIT to newcomers as they understand why HIVE could go up if we grow the community and therefore add revenues to buyback tokens.

How this would take form ? I cannot really say and we should ask bigger stakeholders in order to make some kind of HIVE decentralized auction platform ?

What are your thoughts about it ?

In any case, I also wanted to share that it has been 2 months and a half that I stopped smoking 🚬 and I feel great.

7upcti.jpg

I am leaving my job 6 weeks and will get a nice cash payment and I am thinking of what is next for me. I have SO many projects in my mind.

For now, continuing to develop @hodlcommunity and help our amazing content creators.

As an entrepreneur I am looking at other opportunities and ideas πŸ’‘πŸ€ͺ.

We are just at the beginning of the journey and I do not have these ups and downs about rewards, every cent is already a blessing as I just enjoy to interact with my fellow Hivers.

Cheers 🍻

Sort: Β 
Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Keep up the good work dude. Am sure whatever you turn your hand to next it will be with the same enthusiasm and conviction that comes across in your blogs and work on the hodlcommunity. Good luck!

Also congrats on getting on quitting, did the same myself about 11 years ago. Time flies!

Thank you for these kind words and congrats on quitting that drug so many years before me !

Cheers 🍻 mate

Congratulations for the 2 months without smoking! πŸ’ͺ

Thank you very much for the support you are giving to the HODL community. I have been really encouraged to write since you started it and I am a full supporter! I wish you really good luck with the new work and all the projects you want to start.
Let me know if I can help πŸ˜‰

Cheers!

Hello there @resiliencia,

I definitely will let you know once I know more about it myself πŸ˜‚.

For now I will continue to make HODL community a place to share crypto content on Hive and hopefully we will continue to grow as time passes πŸ˜‰.

Cheers,

Sure! :D

I appreciate you bro, it have been nice having to meet you on here. And as for you no longer smoking, congrats on that, you've made the right choice.
And best of wishes in the future with your projects.
Cheers

Thank you my dear @joetunex !

Let's BUIDL this thing !

You are welcome bro, I'm all in!

Quitting smoking is one of the hardest things a person can do. Congratulations and never puff again. :D

Also, Hive and Leo to the moon! Let's go!!

Posted Using LeoFinance

I intend to do so ! Thank you @zemiatin