Crazy Days

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

yur6b4.jpg
This has been one crazy weekend. I have been in a battle with felines and homosapiens. My son caused so much chaos this weekend that Kitty was mia at the wrong time causing her kittens to chase me everytime I left my room sfter seven p.m. I was haveing to pick up kittens and transport them back into my room only to have to do it again within five minutes.

In any case I made a few observations between the litter interactions. One of Kitty's boys is almost as big as River's boys and hides in her nest. I also saw Kitty's babies nursing from River. I came back into my room to find my son had put three of Kitty's boys on the bed with River. River growled and nipped at Champ but layed still after I tapped her on the nose.

Both River and Kitty escaped from the dining room window tonight but were back within two hours. I was happy about that as I am hoping to get River spayed this week. I can just hope her getting out this weekend has not resulted in another four months of waiting.

Something else I noticed in the last few days with Rivers kittens... I woke up about two a.m. (within the look ast two days) to catch one of her boys eating cat food. The litter box has been getting dirty quicker as well. Quite a bit has happened in the last few days with more adventures to come.

If you can help out with anything for tye kittens, any and all donations are greatly appreciated. www.paypal.me/LadyRett

Sort:  

Your kitten is very cute🙂

Thanks. I have eight kittens and two mothers.