Merry Christmas One & All!

in #hive3 years ago

Merry Christmas everybody!

There’s so much to say and do these days... but all stops during this time. It’s a time to celebrate together and be glad for the good in the world. It’s a time to spend with family and friends (remotely this year).

I’m always filled with joy and happiness this time of year as I reflect on all the special people and events that defined the year and made it special!

And all of you here on the Hive Blockchain have been a huge part of that over the last year! Yes... it was certainly a tough one but together we stuck to it through thick and thin didn’t we!

We did a lot of winning this year even though some days it might not have felt like we were winning... but what I found was that even small wins, if stacked consecutively counteract the less than good things happening in the world... especially if we all continue to band together!

So we are on the edge of a new year... and that’s got me thinking about what I want for 2021... and I don’t just want it for myself! I want it for all of you!

I’ve been thinking about how much I love to watch people win! There’s nothing like it! I love it so much that it’s got me thinking about how I can build environments for people to win! Life can be complicated... I think that’s one reason why human beings like to play games. It gives us a sense of winning and usually a clear path; a direction! Much of life lacks this clearly defined way and so it is up to us to establish what winning means to each of us individually.

And that’s where @Actifit, @AdventureReady, and @BeachReady come into play! We/I am working towards building environments where people can win with their health and fitness. And I don’t want to spend all my time, creativity, energy, expertise, and passion building wins that don’t feel real. I want to create environments that really resonate with people and really show them how everybody can win. I mean really #Win and maybe even #AutomaticWin!

Thank you for sticking with me these past 2 years! We have been through a lot together and I’m looking forward to many more adventures here on the Hive Blockchain with you all!

As I build out the Win System... watch out for more exciting announcements all you all!

Merry Christmas from my family to yours!

wil.metcalfe
Certified Personal Trainer
Fitness Entrepreneur

@Actifit
@AdventureReady
@BeachReady
@OneMoreNutrition
@EveryStepCounts

And the creative mind behind the #HighFive movement!


img_4132.jpg

Sort:  

This is a little late but it sure looks like it was a wonderful Chrismas for you and family. I don't know how I missed this post but I love your win strategy and looking forward to this wonderful new year. Thank you for your support and all your initiatives on this blockchain :}

Your a little late to the party but never fear! I am here! 😆

Let's keep on winning together Eric! 🙌

Merry Christmas buddy! Hope yoy have a good one :'D

Hi and best of the season to you @cwow2! I’m pretty late but better late than never right?

I hope that you Christmas and New Years were good and that you had many wonderful memories shared with those who matter most! 😌

Better late than never right? Haha xD

It was good ye or chilled :p

How about yours? :D

It wont take much to make a better year than the last one was will it... I'm looking forward to that and will be working as hard as I can to that end.

2021 couldn't come quicker! lol! 😅

Merry Christmas, continue winning and may we all find fulfilment in every ramifications of life, this year was indeed very tough and rough but we have been tougher to have survived all its tricks.

Hi Monica! Sorry for my late replies. This time of the year is full so I haven’t had as much time as I wanted to catch up with you and others on the blockchain!

I hope that your Christmas and New Years was full of good health, blessings, and joy!

Thank you for taking the time to read the posts I create and your comments are always so thoughtful! 😌

Its very well understandable sir, feel free to check on me whenever you can, my regards to your pretty girls and everyone over there.
Stay safe

Sure thing! I'm going to chat you up to my girls! Have they friended you here on Hive yet?