You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Reasons it's Better on Blurt!

in #hive2 years ago

Mate, you have made 1 post. I guarantee that once you become even a little successful on hive, marky will downvote you to protect his share. He does it to everyone. Your time will come.

Sort:  

Oh, I don't know, I'm pretty likable, mostly.

I've watched this fella for a very long time, he is not the most friendly of people, but, if you are getting downvoted by him I assure you that there is more to the story than just your some memes and pixel art.

Because @themarkymark is so just and honorable. Enough to play judge, jury, and executioner for a 350 million dollar market cap platform all by himself. It's okay if common sense is not your thing; I fully understand.

If you would like to contribute to the effort to keep the pool going to people that put out original content, feel free to do so.
So far, marky has stepped up, will you?
He's not alone, but he certainly has one of the larger stakes willing to stop people from defrauding the pool with low effort posts.

I understand why that might be difficult for you to experience, but if you had simply started to follow the original content every time rule, you could've avoided this whole debacle.

Always have posted original photos from my travels...but who cares anyway...oh right the satanist running hive.

This debacle has been a blessing in desguise. Other than spreading the word about blurt I don't want anything to do with a blockchain run by most likely, satanic pedophiles with an ongoing FBI investigation.

Make sure to power up as the price keeps falling. Hive Gestapo. Lol

Sure thing, cap'n.