You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Must See Video Highlighting American Culture in Decline...

in #hive2 years ago

I already made out like a bandit here unloading 21,000 hive with an average price of about two dollars, bought at 10 cents.

If you respect my opinions and financial advice, trust me. Buy low sell high. Blurt is two cents. For it to go up 10x is a piece of cake. For hive to go up 10x....well, I ll just say good luck with that. There is your reason to move to blurt if you can t find any other.

Thank you for the compliments, but frankly Im not impressed with those who watch the abuse, corruption, and downright satanic crap all over this platform ...and to say, well they didnt attack me and you look the other way. If that is your level of morality, here is a tip, make sure to keep quiet, keep your head down, stay a-political, and look the other way, or you will be next. And "most" not getting downvoted is really not a good track record. Here...I ll give you your first so you know how it feels. Lol

Sort:  

Not my first downvote. I've had a couple of random ones with no explanation. At least with yours, I know why.

I understand the potential for 10X. I hadn't considered that. Still, I'd just quietly move over. Why would it matter to me what other people do? I guess that's what puzzles me. Why make a stink about it? All you're doing is giving them opportunity and motive to downvote.

Nomad Capitalist always says the same thing, "go where you're treated best". No mention of scorching the earth behind you.

It can't be that 10X is contingent on recruiting more people to move over. You'd need the whales to move to be able to significantly pump the price of Blurt. Financially, I see what you're doing. The way you're doing it is odd. The censorship, to me, is a separate issue. But, at the same time it's a non-issue given that you've decided to leave anyway.

Best of luck. I hope it works out for you.