You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Must See Video Highlighting American Culture in Decline...

in #hive2 years ago

Quick question, what is more disturbing your cartoon face or your real face? lol

Sort:  

You'd be even more envious of me and hate me even more if I started flaunting my appearance. I don't strive for that sort of attention which is why I'm comfortable with that cartoon that scares the living shit out of you. I find life to be more rewarding when folks can see past the surface and see me for what I am on the inside. This approach also makes people like you expose their true colors to the world. That's beneficial to me. It's kind of like bug repellant in a sense and works like a charm.

Now, I realize you'll just counter that with claiming I'm ugly on the inside due to your socially stunted and emotionally immature method of being, without really taking a moment to get to know me, and that would then show how ugly you are, but you'd not be able to understand how that makes you ugly, then probably proceed with some more awkward laughter and a joke that isn't funny.

Any further questions?

LOL! I knew those edits would trigger you. Technical difficulties. Multitasking. You know how it is sometimes.

How does he eat with no arms?

What you need arms for? Everyone eats with their mouth.

His arms grow back. It's an alien of sorts.

Please stop posting my artwork. It's not for you to post. That's my property. Not yours.

The harassment can be found linked in the post.

I didn't come here and call anyone names and it's not my fault all those discrepancies exist. I'm allowed to question things. Get all your ducks in a row; won't have that problem. Hive embraces free speech.

Have a nice day.

I don't have issues with people talking. The harassment, theft, lies. That's never been welcome here. I didn't start that whole fiasco. So if someone wants to come along and bullshit, then I will come along and debunk it. And if people can't handle that; don't bullshit.

Also, I'm mentioned in every post of his. No different than calling me up and inviting me over. I asked for all that to stop but he refuses.