Time to Chill & Think

in #hive3 years ago

I’m having a good moment. Chilling and thinking about the future.

img_4894.png

This app helps me a lot every time I need to relax and concentrate on my tasks. It’s great to be part of HIVE and be able to come here talk with the community and exchange ideas.

I’d say that “passion for learning” is our motto.

img_4893.png

The name is Relax Melodies P: Sleep Sounds.

You can create your own setting, mixing between white, brown & pink noise, add specific frequencies (Hz) to your background and much more.

The app is free on the App Store. I decided to buy it because the results in my life are amazing after I started using it.

img_4895.png

Sound pollution is a big problem nowadays. If you search about it on google you’ll understand how harmful it is.

I hope this post will help you too to relax if you’re needing to.

Specially during these dips 😂. I currently have 12237 that I bought for $0.36.

The good thing about hive is that this crypto is USEFUL. More than eth or bitcoin to be honest. At least in my case. What can you do with 0.1 btc? Holding btc during a downtrend is 100% pointless for me. Not worth the withdrawal fees.
The smart way to buy btc is when it drops 30% in one day and you buy it. The profit you keep in btc and keep accumulating…. An alarm would help.

holding hive during a downtrend is an opportunity
to accumulate and save the profits. Using the volatility on your advantage.

Check my transaction history and see what I’m talking about. Specially the incoming transfers and the date. That’s what I’ve been making in the past week. Let’s see where my study will take me.

See you in the future, pathfinder.
May the force be with you.
@xmauron3

The future is awesome.

Sort:  

Found it! lol
I'm becoming more curious about sound in general, and I think there is an entire world of knowledge and application that we've been missing. Do you recommend any specific sounds or settings for both relaxation and productivity?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey bro, sorry for the late reply. I have been recently using iOS 15 with the background sounds that came with the system. I will make a post about it. Another app is U4EA. Cheers!

Congratulations @xmauron3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Congratulations @xmauron3! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!