Sort:  

I wish you luck buddy :D

Thank you for the regular support and encouraging. It feels good. I give you some !PIZZA. Have a nice day. All the best.

@cwow2! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Good luck here's a small tip 👍🏾 @tipu curate

Thank you for the support. I give you some !PIZZA.

@kgakakillerg! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Hello dear friend @xplosive good afternoon
That is a good move and a great investment, take advantage of the price drop, I hope that by reading this comment, you have already completed the transaction.
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend

I hope that by reading this comment, you have already completed the transaction.

Not yet. The price went up. Currently it is around $0.66.

I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend

Thank you, and I wish you the same.
I give you some !PIZZA and !LUV.

@jlufer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jlufer, you've been given LUV from @xplosive.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Well it's not a bad attempt. The market goes up and down so I don't see why it wouldn't be filled. !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@xplosive, you've been given LUV from @dreamingirwin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Actually it is still not filled, but I can wait.
Thank you for the LUV.
I also give you some !LUV and !PIZZA.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dreamingirwin, you've been given LUV from @xplosive.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

@dreamingirwin! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)