Sort:  

Nothing to do with this post but I have noticed several downvotes flying between you and Aggroed. Did I miss some drama while I was gone? Seems like you both are in a mini flag war 😮

P.S Thanks for the votes recently, really appreciate it!

great story! heyy I already follow you, if you follow me too I'll be so happy^^

You made any posts there yet?

Maybe! Maybe Not!

What is this? 🤔

hummm..... ok. not sure why but I saw it on the internet so it must be good.
going to check it our right now.

FED PRINTS BERNIE PRINTS lol

Checked.....👍

Pretty cool. Wonder if there is a way that someone could post anonymously in the comment section of a post. The rewards could even be funneled back to the poster through the anonymous account. A random time delay from reward to transaction could be implemented so it would be nearly impossible to link a user to a comment/post. I have been drinking so this might not make sense to anyone but me.

Looks quite funny but I didn't understand if also the Btc prize it's a joke or not 😅

Yes, this is a cool service, for those who want to remain unknown.

I saw yesterday's post.. with people replying anonymously.. I tried to figure out how but wasn't smart enough

Yes. I did yesterday. It was amazing 😍