Zaxan Design Service now on Hive Blockchain!

in #hive4 years ago

ZAXANDESIGNSERVICE_HIVE.png

Here we go again

The hive is alive and now it's time to make a change in your project to stop talking about STEE... when someone mentioned it.

So...


Insert TV commercial voice

*Are you looking for a designer? Do you need help for that project you are about to start? Or are you an entrepreneur who wants to improve the image of your product/service?

Well, my service is the solution!*

I don't gonna write again and again the same information, but basically you can read there the previous info: https://peakd.com/steemit/@zaxan/zaxan-design-service-or-2020-pricing

If your goal is to give a fresh image to your project or start making more graphic content just contact me and we can make a deal ♥


Sort:  

Welcome to our new house, It's to have your services here! If I'll ever be looking for a designer, at least I'll know who to call ;). HIVE ON!