You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Contest - Winners Announcement February 2020 - Date Night Ideas

in #hive1745784 years ago

Your humble most gracious champion has reclaimed his thrown. No worries there won't be any bragging from me about my awesomeness in the top3 league. There's no way would I gloat or remind everyone of my past consecutive wins .... That's just not my style (evil grin!).

Instead I will just say, good luck to everyone who is competing for 2nd place in the next one!


On a more serious note, wow that was a close one. Just one point seperated first and second place. I look forward to seeing what is in store for next month. Thanks to the top3 team and everyone envolved that makes the top3 contest what it is.

Sort:  

Haha congratulations on reclaiming your throne @rentmoney! We were wondering how long it would be but a closely fought contest with only 1 point in it!

Next month's topic is a different take yet again so looking forward to seeing how that pans out! Only a couple of days to go to find out!