HIve New Years countdown 1 - Troll healer

I have decided to make a drawing every day up until Christmas... Not sure if I will succeed but if anyone wants to join use the tag #hive2021countdown. Doesn't have to be a drawing. Can be a photo, a song, a poem or a story... Whatever you like.

This first drawing is one I made an evening and wasn't sure if I'd finish. Now I did.

Troll_healer_640.jpg


Troll healer

Sort:  

Good luck! I believe in you 🙂

Thanks, mate!

LOL troll sexual healing.

bam cheki wawa..

1tanxc.jpg

Haha, I was thinking she just had a bad tummy ache.

I see what you did there

I think it is very much good decision. Please do it. I am also try to art new things like you. And must be join here and also i used tag #hive2021countdown

I have decided to make a drawing every day up until Christmas

Sure, by all means. The more the merrier.

That's nice. Good luck to you!

I might join this countdown :D
I love drawings

Your art is very interesting

Thanks, mate!

Every day for almost a month!!

You crazy.

Haha i am also think he is crazy but i believe he is also a telent person.

Incredibly talented.

Let's hope I do not break!