You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Four Year Blogiversary | Some Awesome Giveaways For You!

in #hivebirthday3 years ago

Congratulations! Only a few months to my 4th and I will always be grateful and full of admiration for you as the only person who always took the time to answer every comment you received, and back then, that often ran into the hundreds on your posts!
Hope you have a great weekend and my best wishes to you and your family :-)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! And I remember you since the beginning. You have have been one of my virtual bodyguards,haha I remember when you were the one responding to the hate comments, and I would just read and laugh but proud that I people like you had my back!

Thank you also for all the support and the friendship. I hope we meet in person, I know somewhere down the road.

Thank you! You too, have a lovely weekend!

❤️ Gilaine