You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

in #hivebuzz2 years ago

Dear St. Nicholas, my name is @young-boss-karin and I've been a good girl this year. I got a lot of gifts for my friends and family and even resisted the urge to buy myself a dildo when I felt I needed one.

Hence, I've been a good girl through and through with few body counts to prove it.

I would like a Hivepunk for Christmas as a reward for my goodness.

I also know that @ebingo has been a good boy this year. He deserves a Hivepunk too.

Thanks, St. Nicholas

Sort:  

😊😊

Congratulations @young-boss-karin! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking