I am back and my valerian pillow too - MyAnimalPhotography

in #hivecats2 years ago

_20220930_S.png
This is my entry for #MyAnimalPhotography initiated by @eii.

Rules:

  • Use only your original photos!
  • Use the tag #MyAnimalPhotography
  • The title of your post must include MyAnimalPhotography


I appreciate your support!
An account with just a few words. Like to show my impressions through photos.
Thanks @comiccat

Sort:  

!BEER


Hey @comiccat, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Dear @comiccat,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!