Meet me at HiveFest⁵

in #hivefest3 years ago

hivefest_attendee_card_arcange.jpg

I haven't published much lately. It doesn't mean that I stood idly by.

Preparing for HiveFest with @roelandp and the @hivebuzz team took up a lot of my time. I am therefore delighted that these preparations are over and that the party begins.

Do not hesitate to come and meet me to get to know each other, ask your questions or have a virtual beer with me. I am fully available for you (except when on stage :p).

See you soon in Altspace VR.


Check out my apps and services


Vote for me as a witness

Sort:  

Congratulations @arcange! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the HiveFest Meetings Contests

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵

Congratulations @arcange! You received a personal badge!

It's great to see you are attending HiveFest⁵ in Altspace VR.

Have fun!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 36 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Hey I would have done but I can't make the tech work! Like dozens of other people unfortunately.

Can wait for the next edition to switch back to IRL

Glad I found you in front of the stage! :)

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)