You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveFest 2022 - Thank you!

in #hivefest2 years ago

Can't tell if you simply have a crush on @roelandp or actually want to be him.

Either way you should have read through replies to realize Rolo DID agree with my criticism and DID NOT take it as offense.

Thus your "Ass-ijin Piss-head" contribution was simply an emotional, somewhat vicariously triggered outburst. Or possibly 'performance art' to impress your superiors here. Either way I was chuffed.

That's because I certainly support individual opinion. I don't however adhere to blind-believer, simpleton-like praise for everything (or everyone) within this Hive bubble.

It's OK to be a bit harsh sometimes, specially when doing so to improve things or people. Which I believe I did achieve and now I can look forward to the next FEST to be more of a high energy event... hopefully.

Hey maybe you will host? (!!)

Just don't kidnap Rolo and keep him in your basement.. if you do then feed him well and change his PJs often.

Sort:  

You don't have to make it sound as if it is that weird to compliment someone for their skills. I certainly am incapable of hosting anything besides my own birthdays. Lol.

So, will you be with us next year and drink some beers and party till 2-3 AM?