Where's the bathroom at?

in #hivefest3 years ago

selfie with jessy.png

Just realized that Hivefest is happening today when I woke up and saw a tweet by @adetorrent. It's today!! It's happening now! Been out of the loop so when I stepped into the fest, I was all confused.

Cheers to Jessica @littlenewthings who guided me so that I finally got my badge and wristband.

Just came out from the event for a little while because I wanted to use a bathroom but can't find any at the venue #lol

Sort:  

It’s ok, just pee on the stage. It’s normal in VR

haha I guess so too :D

Haha... Yes there isn't a bathroom there!

And you are most welcome. So happy to hear your voice again just so funny we all look like cartoons this time

Posted using Dapplr

I love ittt haha so weird tho

How we can go to that HiveFest?

😳😳😳 Download altspace and join Hivefest. You're supposed to register early on though. Today is already the last day :/

I did it earlier today. But I can be right now there. Shame I don't have a vr

It was great seeing you today! You were the highlight of the event for me since I wasn't able to get in. I hope things have been well!

You're not able to get in??!! That sucks! Same to you. Hope you're doing well :)

I went in for a while and got my badge but haven't figure of much and went to sleep.

Yeah, I was confused for a while but once it's all settled, it's pretty fun and funny to see people are actually there walking and talking and then realise, we're still not there :D

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the HiveFest Meetings Contests

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵