OMG Here we go again! HIVE WITHDRAW SUSPENDED on Binance! 😳🎢😱💥

in #hivefinance4 years ago (edited)

I just picked up 20k HIVE but noticed the wallet down?

4518FEEC-4324-4D43-81A7-F31DDC4E7868.png

It’s been processing for an hour so far, hopefully I get mine out before the HIVE & STEEM lockdown!


Trying to send these HIVE in to power up!!
E3094B59-1282-4DD7-8334-22E86D9B18C1.png

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

I hope you were able to withdraw HIVE,I'm also going to, good luck

I initiated the withdrawal before they closed it, not sure why they are trying to slow me down,I just bought them with real money??

thanks for the answer

the problem will be resolved soon

Luckily they rejected the transfer so at least i can use the funds if i need to!

4EF5B879-BEEA-42C6-9668-D5954A868F29.png

Do you have any clue on when it will be resolved

Oh! Something funny is going on!
Hope it’s all clear up soon!
Hope nothing dark about that!

Good luck.

I’m not that worried, but I use steem and hive for my trading and this has now hindered both with binance! Not the end of the world, I will open a ticket!

Hello @coinstant. Too bad, we'll have to wait and see how this goes, thanks for the information.
duda.jpg
Hola @coininstant. Que mal, habrá que esperar a ver cómo va esto, gracias por la información.

did they say why ?

Yeah I think CZ wants his airdrop tokens, i’m not sure what we’re going to do about that, but now I know why the price of hive is down!!