FPL Week 15 Stats: I lose to B0s

This week result is not very good for me because I lose to @B0s. The situation did not favour me and I lose finally. I am too much expecting on Spurs and Chelsea. I think they can at least made a draw and got half point from their opponents in their home ground. But they actually lose to their arch rivals. This is a bad thing for them and so do to me.



In pervious week Dolot display his ability but this week he went back to original nobody. Cancelo got red cards and this makes me angry. Thiago Silva played like a nobody and got two points. He deserves it. My midfield is very good. I should add more players in midfield. Wilson only got one points and Firmino got two points only. I should swapped Firmino too. I will do it later. Kane is among the best but Trippier is better than him even though they conceded one goal.





Top four players win their respective matches so the standing did not change. I am three more points far away from the top players. It will be very lucky if I finished as 5th player. I am seven points away from fourth but only one point away from fifth player. This is another week of failure. I will try to win next week if possible.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Hehe, my week was'nt so good because my rivals luckily won their game. I'm hoping they drop points next week