You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveFest⁵ @ AltspaceVR funding support proposal.

in #hivefund3 years ago

I missed the first couple of hours due to sleeping in until 4 am ;) but got to watch the replay.

All presenters did great on day two and my favourites were:

@arcange I didn't really know what HiveSQL was and how was implemented in Hivebuzz. Super Interesting!

@crimsonclad it's a master presenter. I really enjoyed how she crafted every word about Hive and NFTshowroom, in a way that was entertaining, informative and easy to follow.

@3speak team: @theycallmedan and @starkerz WOW! The updates coming to 3speak are going to revolutionise the space.

@FullAlt @enginewitty was very entertaining.

@martibis inspiring and heart-opening. Really got me thinking about the running away part of the story.

@themarkymark a good laugh to start the day ;)

@roelandp thanks for such an incredible event, I left the place inspired and with a very strong feeling of community.
Hopefully, this will trigger a sequence of Hive events in AltSpace.

Have a great week everyone.

Gaston
https://peakd.com/@gastontrussi

Sort:  

This is incredibly high praise, Gaston, and I appreciate it! I'm very passionate about how everyone, from crypto nerds to esoteric artists, can use the tools that Hive powers to get them closer to their goals- be it by sharing or by earning or by building or by creating an immutable legacy. I'm always available for chats on Hive, NFTSR, or anywhere else I can be of service :)

Glad to hear @crimsonclad :) Looking forward to future interactions.
Have an awesome day!

Thank you! AltSpace kept trying to hang up my phone 🤣

Microsoft has you in the automatic black list 😅