Praying Emote

in #hivegame2 years ago

How are you my Hive friends? It has been a while when I last made a post here. I was busy with other things and did not have time to play online games and write blogs. I miss playing my favorite game Sky Children of the light. Shown on the photo below is me and my online friend.
image.png
cute characters praying
This was taken last Oct 02 we were wearing our newly bought hair that looks like an apple. Here we need to stay in front of the bonfire so we can collect some wax which is a form of game currency. Instead of putting our characters on idle mode we chose the praying emote and they look cute together
image.png
this is an emote actually
I think the photo is lovely. Aren't they cute? I was the one who started the emote and my friend thought it was cute and did the same.
image.png
praying before a bonfire

That is it I miss you all. Be safe and God Bless.

OK Bye

BB

slowf.gif
World turning slowly with certainty despite the setbacks. Now slowly notice the glitz and shine and take that all in