Little Nightmares x bendy art work

in #hivegamers3 years ago

Hello there this is another post by me (your god) and is about my pictures of bendy x LN artwork, lets begin
Dis is my first artwork it is of Mono x Alice angel and Lady x Sammy(if you don't know who they are I might be doing a stream of both games soon ;)

IMG_7308.JPG
IMG_7309.JPG
Sorry if they are a bit rough as I did them in a rush!

Sort:  

Great to see you painting, and thanks for checking out the We Are Alive Tribe, please do add the #AliveAndThriving tag too.

!ALIVE


Read our official guide here, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

The 4 points of the #IAmAliveChallenge


Made in Canva

The 4 points of #AliveAndThriving


Made in Canva

hey thank you very much !PIZZA

@flaxz.alive! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ministickupboy.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (1/10)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.