[VIDEOS] World of Tanks/Tacticool: When your team sucks ass

in #hivegaming4 years ago

Random matchmaking can be fun but sometimes your team just sucks ass so hard that they can’t hold out for even 20 seconds while you flank in a fast.

So sometimes you have to be so good that they can’t suck so hard.

But sometimes no matter how much you fuck them up, your team is such complete shit that they just watch you and get fucked up while they camp and miss.

Glorywhore shitlords aren’t exclusive to World of Tanks. In Tacticool you can run over and shoot your own teammates when they don’t get the fuck out of your way or they’re dumbasses that camp in front of your gun because they’re trying to jump your kill.

I still wish I was able to shoot my own team out of the way in World of Tanks but I’ll just have to settle for pushing them into enemy fire when they suck.

img_4511.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nathanpieters! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

What a lame shitpost. Please stop abusing the Hive rewards pool with your childish video game garbage that no one cares about and brings absolutely zero value to the platform. Thanks.

This comment projects your fear of coming out of the closet. It’s cool to rub your homosexuality in other peoples faces nowadays so you don’t have anything to fear. Plus, it shows you’re talented because you are clearly gay and retarded at the same time and considering that our two presidential candidates are both mentally retarded I think you might discover a whole newest fan base here. This means you won’t have to circle jerk and recycle the same photos over and over again.

But by all means, make this comment section about your tantrum over @cryptobrewmasters closing the exploits you were using to rape the rewards in a free to play game that already gave you money.

Great job making no arguments... as usual. Your ad homs and baseless accusations do not scare me.

You didn't even address the point that you somehow feel entitled to tell people what is and isn't ok to post on Hive, yet you post this total garbage... I hope you realize that you are a pro at making yourself look stupid.

I’m confused as to why you came here. Errrrybody on hive knows you only come here when you want to get fucked up.

They definitely don't come here to read your shit posts that's for sure.

Comparing my genuine interaction to your circle jerk voting doesn't hold any water

Did I compare anything in that comment at all? ...no I didn't... good job making another fallacious accusation. Still no real arguments... I'm waiting patiently to hear one though. I'm sure you can get at least a half assed argument put together... maybe?

I'm here to call you out for your blatant hypocrisy. I have no fear of getting "fucked up"... especially not by you.

And just fyi probably less than 2% of people on Hive have ever heard your name... "errrrybody on Hive" my ass. Get over yourself. You're a big nobody.

stop chasing people man!
trolling on Hive is your full time job?

No that's what the "cleaners" do. I just have a little fun calling out retarded BS now and then.

That’s why you downvoting my posts? Are you high?

Why should I not downvote you? You're a scam artist screwing people with your stupid video game. I have the right to downvote just like anyone else here on Hive. Right? So I did. At least I was smart enough to not waste a downvote on something that was already $0. Like you just did.

Lol 😂 your 0,01 downvote looks like a joke.

Cool. You shouldn't be upset then. I hope you laugh about it. I've been laughing at you, so you might as well get to have some fun too.

Are you planning to drastically reduce task costs?? Because if not having the cost to brew beer higher than the sell price is an obviously unsustainable situation. Not sure if you realized that.

Are you from cleaners team? Or are you just stalking peoples blogs for no reason?

I'm not from any "cleaners team". I am just spreading facts. Sorry if they make you upset.

Fact: you have massive man tits

And being on a "cleaners team" doesn't all of a sudden make morality change. Just fyi. Those "cleaners" are nothing special. Just people with downvote power like anyone else on this chain. If they act like bullies... well that's what they are. No "cleaners" title changes that. And thanks for wasting your downvote power on my 0$ post I love it when you dumb asses do that.