You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Top 3 Video Games (Monthly Contest)

in #hivegaming4 years ago

Wow, your brother is really cool and so are you ;). I recognize almost every game you've mentioned and bring back so many fond memories. Tony Hawk game was the reason I bought a skateboard and nearly crushed my head to death. 😄 That game had really cool songs too.

Sort:  

Haha thanks! And jesus what did you end up doing to get into that situation? That sounds crazy!

I have to agree, it did have awesome songs on there and I think it may have set an example to other game creators in making the games more enjoyable like that. I am not certain of it but it is the first game I remember playing that had good music.

You know, doing tricks on a skateboard. Teenage stuff 🙄 . Yes it was first game for me too that had good music.