You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Blockchain Game Arriving With A Baked In Fan Base Of Millions. Doctor Who.

in #hivegc3 years ago

Good luck with this game muddy. I'm sure that with an established brand name such as Dcotor Who, that the game will at the very least get a huge following in the initial stages, and then beyond. There are going to be a hell of a lot of new players/competition coming to the crypto gaming market in the near future, and I would also expect that large gaming corps, will also throw their hat into the ring at some point? Maybe, maybe not...but who knows. The price of Crypto exploding in value, can only help in that regard.

Anyway, hope it all goes well, and you enjoy it.

Shameless plug...I just wrote my one and only post on this account not long ago, and would love to invite you to have a read of it. It would mean a lot to me, to share it with a freind such as yourself. I don't need to give you a direct link, since it's the only post on the account:)

Sort:  

Damn holmes, long time no see! Good to hear from you! Yeah, I agree with you regarding the big boys eventually getting involved. Sorta inevitable really. I'm steady stacking D Who cards atm in the off chance I end up with a real pricey rarity. I'm looking towards summer of this year before I see any real value though if any. In the meantime it will be fun to just screw around with like I have with so many games... Having said all that... nothing beats Duck Hunt or Zelda on the original Nintendo. One you play a few beers in when bored, the other when you have three weeks of nothing to do.

I'm gonna head over to your blog now and give the post a look. Always holler at me when you chuck something up though. Plug away. Lol. I don't have my discord anymore so shouting me in comments lets me know what's going on.