You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive Introduction: A jack of all trades, will do everything for fam!

in #hiveintro3 years ago

I like the term goal-digger. That's clever! I wouldn't worry about the hehe... just shows you're alive. Besides, the most famous hehe, more like eehee, was Michael Jackson and did alright for himself... lol welcome to Hive. I suggest reading some of my past content on business and finances, based on what you've said above regarding finances and being the head of the house over your siblings... welcome!

Sort:  

Oh my! I really appreciate your feedback, and you, reading everything! Will surely read your posts! Good thing people like you have created several tips to guide us into the financing and business world where we can be our own bosses! 💙