You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to the HIVE community: aurzeq | #HiveIntroduction

Hello @aurzeq This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program.

BTW where did you know about hive? is it through friends or did you find it online?

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Sort:  

Hi @lovesniper, thanks for your message. I am new in Hive, so all the help that I receive is well accepted. I will gladly take a look at the newbie guide that you suggested.

I heard of HIVE from a friend of mine and after some research on internet, here I am :)