ZAXAN DESIGN SERVICE

in #hiveio4 years ago

pricing02.jpg

Insert TV commercial voice

Are you looking for a designer? Do you need help with that project you are about to start? Or are you an entrepreneur who wants to improve the image of your product/service?

Well, my service is the solution!

pricing01.jpg
pricing03.jpg

I have been offering my design service on the blockchain at a really low price compared to the global price of graphic design in the world.

Although, despite living in Venezuela, the income I receive through this medium is a useful amount due to the constant inflation in my country..

My services are framed in:

Speed: jobs are delivered in a minimum of 1 hour and a maximum of 48 hours, as long as there are no extensive modifications to the final job on the part of the interested party.
Low prices: in spite of increasing the price a little, anyone can say that they are still very low prices compared to the market price.
Customer Satisfaction: once we start a job it will not be completed until the customer is completely satisfied. I will always seek to understand the customer throughout the process to create a completely satisfying job.

If you want to hire my services I invite you to contact me by discord: Zaxan#9956 or via email: [email protected]

pricing04.jpg

**PSSSSS...!! THERE IS MORE!

I'm offering some animated work for blogs, banners, etc. If you want this service we can talk about in DM.

You can check some more designs there: https://peakd.com/@zaxan/zaxan-design-service-or-2020-pricing