You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Highlight: @iamraincrystal

in #hiveisalive β€’ 4 years ago

Wow! I'm totally surprised at this feature πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ did you know that I'm quite shy in person? But I guess not many believe that πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ #DBuzz is such a cool dApp that I believe it deserves support! It's so useful & easy to use for me πŸ˜‰πŸ‘ more power to the DBuzz community on Hive! πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Sort: Β 

I sent @jacuzzi a list of possible candidates to cover, and he read through their blogs and selected you as this week's in the spotlight winner πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

  • Tim @jacuzzi leads most of our marketing initiatives and writes our daily posts.

He will be writing 6 new posts a week and also designs the merchandise found on https://dbuzz.store

Thank you for being a part of our community @iamraincrystal and more happiness, success and fulfilment for you + everything you do β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘

Such an honor indeed! Thank you to your team! More power & success to your endeavors too :) it's great to be part of this community too :)